Rambling Regrets

Here’s me, a little bit more “up close and personal” than I’m comfortable with right now.

I value education and am proud of my educational accomplishments. I’m a capricorn and the oldest child, which means I’m really stubborn and hard working. I guess that means I’m also a goat. I like to force my horoscopes to come true, and I LOVE reading. My favourite movie is a musical that my Nana and I watched every day when I was little. I’m inspired by the passion and compassion of others because I think these feelings are SO powerful. I’m trying to find my own passion everyday. Music is definitely one of my passions and I really wish I were musically-inclined. C’est la vie! My talents lie elsewhere 🙂

I am particularly interested in the power of music to shape our society and social movements, as well as the role of social media and new media in creating trends. This is where I see myself professionally, and I know I can do it all!

I like making lists and crossing things off them. You’ll never find me without a bottle of water and lip gloss. I like to work hard and I need to feel productive. I have a cat who only lives to eat and a boyfriend who I live to laugh with. And I’m puppy shopping! I’m embarrassed about it, but I love girly things like hearts and stars and pink and patterns and shoes. Finally, in my next life, I’m going to cover myself in tattoos from head to toe and sing in a popular punk band.

 

I’ve also got linked in so please look me up!
Jamie Cuthbertson

Posted on November 4, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

